Some of you might have seen the 'Coming soon...'-message when trying to upgrade your account to Pro.
That is gone now! We have integrated the Pro Subscriptions using PayPal.
PayPal makes it easy for you to upgrade your account and stay upgraded for as long as you want.
If you don't want the upgrade anymore, you can cancel your subscription at any time and your account will stay upgraded until your current payment-window runs out.